OHA Chapters

OHA Chapters

The Old Haleians' Association is establishing 'chapters' throughout Australia and overseas to help organise regular dinners and luncheons for local Old Haleians and to act as points of contact for fellow Old Haleians travelling or moving to their location.

If you would like to see a similar group in your area, please let us know.

To date we have chapters in

Melbourne

Grant Holman (1983-94)grant.holman@wge.com.auM: 0409 883 285
Matthew Crewe (1989-93) mattcrewe9@gmail.comM: 0412 317 746
Campbell Bairstow (1967-71)cpb@trinity.unimelb.edu.auM: 0407 059 502
Michael Park (1982-87)mrpark@bigpond.net.au M: 0419 049 811
Andrew Satinover (1997-01)Andrew.Satinover@centricwealth.com.auM: 0401 421 673
Andrew Kelly (2008-12)kellyandrewm@gmail.comM: 0406 703 975
Facebook GroupVic Chapter 

Canberra

Anand Menon (1985-96)menonapk@gmail.comM: 0438 007 062
Richard Adams - past staff memberrjpadams@gmail.comM: 0407 059 502

Sydney

Sam McDonagh (1983-88)sam.mcdonagh@airbnb.comM: 0458 291 007

Brisbane

Roly Longmire (1990-94)rhlongmire@hotmail.com M: 0438 863 983

New York

Aaron Cook (1997-98)cook.aaronf@gmail.comM: 0403 981 362

Colorado

Terry Barr (1962-66) terry.barr@samsonoilandgas.com.auM: +1 9703895047

Singapore

Chris Kuhn (1998-04)Kuhnchristopher@gmail.comM: +65 98282351
LinkedIn GroupOHA - Singapore Group 
Facebook GroupOHA Singapore Group 

London

Matt Reed (1988-92)reedm75@googlemail.com 
Anthony Lilleyman (1981-86)anthony.lilleyman@yahoo.com 
LinkedIn GroupOHA - UK Group 

Europe

Digby Burges (1999-03)digbyiburges@hotmail.com 

Malaysia

Alex McFaull (2001-05)Alex.McFaull@gmail.com